Endeavour Awards for 2020

Message from Nick Wakeling MP

After a difficult year, I was particularly delighted to award the 2020 Ferntree Gully Endeavour Awards to 23 deserving students from across the Knox community.

Every year these awards recognise students who by their exemplary character and conduct act as ambassadors for our community and role models to their peers. After a year of many challenges for young people, the achievements of this year’s recipients are particularly impressive and deserving of community recognition.

My sincere congratulations go to each of the following recipients in Ferntree Gully of the Endeavour Award for 2020:

  • Aariz Khan, Eastern Ranges School
  • Livinia Hogan, Kent Park Primary School
  • Angus Potter, St John the Baptist Primary School
  • Jack Silcot, Fairhills Primary School
  • Tyler Miles and Chloe Gottliebsen, Wattleview Primary School
  • Imogen Rhodes, Fairhills High School
  • Teisha Banfield, Mountain Gate Primary School
  • Mikayla Anchen, Ferntree Gully North Primary School

Nick Wakeling MP
State Member for Ferntree Gully

This entry was posted in Community, News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.