The Team

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Editor: Anne Margot Boyd

Assistant editors: Beverley Mills, Beth Duffy and Prasadini Nanayakkara

Writers: Teresa Cannon, Graham Crichton, Peter Stagg, Judy Wolff, Gemma Franks and others.

Office: Heidi Lighten, Mary Trinnie, Alice Collins, John McMillan, Gavin Green, and Judith O’Donnell.

Advertising: Pam McConnell.

Design and formatting: Dandystripes Design

Website manager: Meg Hellyer.

Community news: Lynn Brewster and Diana Roggenbucke.

Photography: Barbara Oehring, Gary Fevreau and others.

Distribution: John McMillan 9758 4331

Book-keeping: John Ford

Printed by McPherson Media at Newsprinters

Published by Mountain District Learning Centre, 13-15 The Avenue, Ferntree Gully.